In Culture & People, Customer, Digital, Distribution, Europe, Featured, HSMAI, HSMAI, Innovation, Leadership, Marketing, News, News items, Revenue Management, Sales, Service, Uncategorized

Upskill and Reskill

The hospitality industry has changed!
Are you ready to upskill and reskill yourself and your team?

The local events will provide you and your team an overview of current industry developments, focusing on subjects HSMAI considers important to their members agenda.

The updated agenda will be sent out at the beginning of August. During the local conferences you will have the opportunity to discuss and ask questions to your peers, representing leading hotel brands and others from the hospitality industry

Sign up today for the local event in your region:

  • The HSMAI Day BENELUX – Tuesday, September 21st in Amsterdam at Sofitel Legend The Grand
    Sign up here!
  • The HSMAI Day Nordic – Tuesday, September 28th in Oslo at Quality Hotel Hasle Linie
    Sign up here!
  • The HSMAI Day UK – Tuesday, October 5th in London at Royal Lancaster London
    Sign up here!
  • The HSMAI Day France – Thursday, October 7th in Paris – venue to be confirmed
    Sign up here!
  • The HSMAI Day DACH – Tuesday, October 19th in Frankfurt at Maritim Hotel Frankfurt
    Sign up here!
  • The HSMAI Day Spain – Tuesday, October 26th in Madrid at Emperador Hotel
    Sign up here!

Schedule:

  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CET (11:00 am – 12:00 pm UK time): Lunch and Networking
  • 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm CET (12:00 pm – 4:30 pm UK time): Conference
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm CET (4:30 pm – 6:00 pm UK time): Snacks and Networking

It is FREE for HSMAI members!

Target groups: GM’s and their leadership team, Destination Directors, Commercial Leaders, HR, RM Directors, Sales & Marketers and HQ.

For more information please contact HSMAI Europe at postbox@hsmai.eu

Contact Us

Send us an email for any queries you have about HSMAI Europe and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search